1.50" Square Dies Delrin
Part Number: 15SQD

1.50" Square Dies Delrin

Regular price
$209.95
Sale price
$209.95
Regular price
Free Shipping Sold out New Backordered
Unit price
per 

Choose Options

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Based on 207 reviews
96%
(199)
3%
(6)
0%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(1)
R
Ryan Mathern
First time Delrin

I've used the steel dies on my HF Hop up kit for years and tried a set of Delrin dies for rolling aluminum. Operation was fine with no marring or spalling or slipping either as far as I could tell.
The only problem is that these are wider than any of my steel dies and I had to remove the welded on spacers on my roller. I wasn't expecting this.

B
Brian L
Nothing but problems

Have done custom fabrication for over 15 years. Decided to order the 1.5” square tube dies and wanted them overnighted and was lied to about the shipping. I then decided to order the 2” square dies and have had nothing but problems with the set screws. Will never order from here again

Brian,

Thank you for your interest in our products.

In regards to your order for 1.5' Square dies, I do apologize that they weren't delivered the next day. I pulled up your order and it looks as though you placed your order on Thursday, January 11th at 2:19pm. Unfortunately, that is well past our 12pm cut off time for expedited orders that is stated on our website. We shipped your dies promptly on Friday the 12th which would have normally meant a Monday delivery. Unfortunately, Monday the 15th was a federal holiday (Martin Luther King JR. Day) so your order wasn't delivered until the 16th. I do apologize that the timing of your order wasn't ideal for expedited shipping.

In regards to the 2' square dies, as you can see from many other reviews, we are proud of the quality of our products and we stand behind them. Looking through our email and phone records, we never received any inquiries from you regarding any issues with your dies. Please send us an email at sales@swagoffroad.com with more details and we would be happy to assist you in sorting out your issue with the set screws.

Thank you,
SWAG Off Road

N
NATHAN ALEXANDER
A pleasure as always

Never disappointed with quality or delivery time! Won't be my last purchase for sure 😎

S
Steven Charnews
Perfect fit

Surprised how well the rollers fit

A
Ashley Page
Great product

IMO, high quality and fairly priced.

A great company to buy from. Knowledgeable and helpful folks. The way it ought to be!!