2.00" Square Dies
Part Number: 2SQ

2.00" Square Dies

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Free Shipping Sold out New Backordered
Unit price

Choose Options

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Customer Reviews

Based on 210 reviews
Jason Schiiling
Excellent customer service

We haven't used the chromoly dies yet but we have used the heck out of our carbon 1", 1-1/2", and 2". This machine has been an awesome addition to our shop. We added the pipe threader and foot pedal from harbor freight.
I'm sure we'll be super happy with the chromoly 2". I submitted a question regarding the raised part in the main die and received a prompt, informative, and kind response that showed the company's dedication to its end users and performance of their products.
Highly recommend!


The product is very good, the installation directions are terrible…

Nolan Johnson
Don’t lift it ……roll it lol

Doesn’t matter if your mother dressed you funny… this modified bender will change your life for the better .!!!!

Ryan Mathern
First time Delrin

I've used the steel dies on my HF Hop up kit for years and tried a set of Delrin dies for rolling aluminum. Operation was fine with no marring or spalling or slipping either as far as I could tell.
The only problem is that these are wider than any of my steel dies and I had to remove the welded on spacers on my roller. I wasn't expecting this.

Brian L
Nothing but problems

Have done custom fabrication for over 15 years. Decided to order the 1.5” square tube dies and wanted them overnighted and was lied to about the shipping. I then decided to order the 2” square dies and have had nothing but problems with the set screws. Will never order from here again


Thank you for your interest in our products.

In regards to your order for 1.5' Square dies, I do apologize that they weren't delivered the next day. I pulled up your order and it looks as though you placed your order on Thursday, January 11th at 2:19pm. Unfortunately, that is well past our 12pm cut off time for expedited orders that is stated on our website. We shipped your dies promptly on Friday the 12th which would have normally meant a Monday delivery. Unfortunately, Monday the 15th was a federal holiday (Martin Luther King JR. Day) so your order wasn't delivered until the 16th. I do apologize that the timing of your order wasn't ideal for expedited shipping.

In regards to the 2' square dies, as you can see from many other reviews, we are proud of the quality of our products and we stand behind them. Looking through our email and phone records, we never received any inquiries from you regarding any issues with your dies. Please send us an email at sales@swagoffroad.com with more details and we would be happy to assist you in sorting out your issue with the set screws.

Thank you,
SWAG Off Road